What is Business Tour and Innovation Camp?

Business tour is a set of meetings, events, corporate office visits, meeting agencies, incubators that best reflect the essence of the business ecosystem of the region, town or country, where the tour is held. We call it Innovation Camp. Only with Innovation Camp you can learn how Google in Silicon Valley, SoundCloud in Berlin, and Macy’s in New York work.

We select only best cities in the world business-wise, organize meetings with the leaders of the industry and give you the opportunity to look behind the scenes of the business, investment, design, fashion, and start-up environment. Innovation Camp is a catalyst for the development of your business, because only the best business people will be sharing their experience with you.

Networking

Whilst meeting with the CEO’s, business owners or employees of companies, you will be able to expand and develop your contact network, which is sure to help you develop business in the future.

Best Case Practices

We choose the best companies in our tours. We meet with the business elite, who not only will be able to share their experiences and talk about their unprecedented business practices, but also answer all of your questions.

Valuable Recreation and Inspiration

The team of like-minded people to accompany you during the tour. Not only will you be able to share and cultivate your ideas, experiences and inspiration during the meetings, but also usefully your free time together.

Background Image

Join right now!

Check the Tours

Innovation Camp Tours

Check out and register for the tours planned. Though remember that there quite a few that we are developing right now. So, stay tuned!

  • GG-Image

    Business San Francisco

    November 2016

    Learn More

Background Image

Testimonials

  • «I enjoyed Innovation Camp very much! It's the tourism of the future! In such cities as San Francisco it's much more important to get it's special mindset, than to appreciate history or architecture. Along with a great group of people, not only did we glimpsed the past of this awesome place, but also learnt how the future will look like. We heard the success stories of very different people, saw the most innovative ways of getting job done, and immersed into the atmosphere of those who create our future today»

    – Dmitriy Zavgorodniy, head of ecommerce, Helen Marlen Group

  • «First of all Innovation Camp programme is not about lectures, but about deep immersion into the life of San Francisco and the Valley, it's about networking and a plenty of new experiences. It's not the story about how to learn something specific, but about getting a broader outlook and a handful of new ideas»

    – Aleksey Amyotov, founder of Look At Media

  • «Many thanks to the guys for a great trip to San Francisco. From figuring out my goals to the trip back home, everything was A+ organized. The schedule was effectively planned that made it possible to conduct more than 20 meetings in just 6 days and visit many corporate offices. All my goals were accomplished. P.S. I hope to be back to San Francisco soon»

    – Sergey Ponomarenko, founder of Ingenius Systems

Team

Our team consists of people who know how create great product. We are always ready to  answer any of your questions personally.

TT_BW

Tamara Tanatarova

Marketer and brand developer with 15 years of experience. Engaged in the development of such brands as ELEGANZZA, LABBRA, ALLORA, Binatone, Vitek, Rubin, etc.

10472957_630475457069808_4420434138829020840_n

Dmitriy Zavgorodniy

Was a head of ecommerce at Helen Marlen Group. Engaged in marketing at Posh Online Retail Management. Co-founder of Suggesters Solutions.

IMG_6166

Viktoria Belyakova

Сo-founder of The Lab communications laboratory, curator for Digital panel of Sliver Mercury festival, launched more than 20 educational programs in Moscow, Barcelona, Amsterdam and New York.

10540825_10152393408501082_3494018417124856239_n

Oksa Zavoyko

Life coach, partner at Prodigi Digital Agency. Internet entrepreneur with a 13 years of experience in building brands and marketing startups in Ukraine, Russia and CIS region.

10447205_10154193523370291_2133310183_n-1-220x220

Denis Gursky

Engaged in the development of integrated strategies for governments and commercial sector. Leads open-data movement in Ukraine.

10653584_10152785482408736_9055207097479499939_n

Viktor Gurskyi

Social entrepreneur, co-founder of civic-tech NGO SocialBoost, which is engaged in the development of open data and socially valuable startups in Ukraine.

Frequently Asked Questions

How to register for Innovation Camp

In order to register just choose one of our tours and fill in the form on the induvidual tour’s page. Or just call us.

How's accommodation and other logistics handled?

We take over advisory responsibilities associated with accommodation, meals, transfers. You can use our recommendations, or resolve such issues on your own. Conditions for each tour may vary a lot, so we recommend that you learn the details on the individual tour’s page.

Is it possible to pay by instalments? Would you need a prepay?

When signing the papers, you will need to make a prepayment. Prepayments can be different for different tours. Typically, the amount is 50 percent. In case of refusal to participate in the program no later than one month before the beginning, we will refund you prepay in full.

What's included in tour's price?

Usually, the price includes participation in all activities of the program (meetings, workshops, seminars, etc.) and city guide and escort. Tickets for optional activities, accommodation, meals, flights and all transfers are usually not included. Learn the details on the individual tour’s page.

How do I pay?

You may pay an advance payment and the remaining sum in any suitable way: cash or bank transfer. Just FYI: you can only pay after we sign the papers.

Should I know the language of the country where the tour is held?

Usually, all meetings are held in English. Therefore, level of English must be at at least intermediate. Though, in an extreme case, we can provide you with a service of a translator/interpreter for an extra fee.

Photo Reports

For the last year we’ve managed to implement three trips to San Francisco. For our members, these trips have become the most innovative ones in their lives!

Call us

Moscow: +7 · 916 · 743 · 4014

Kyiv: +38 · 050 · 731 · 2713

Email: i@innovationcamp.us

Background Image

Что такое бизнес-тур и Innovation Camp?

Бизнес-тур — это набор встреч, мероприятий, визитов в компании, агентства, инкубаторы, которые наиболее полно отражают сущность экосистемы бизнеса того региона, города или страны, в которых проходят наши кампусы. Только с Innovation Camp вы сможете узнать как работает Google в Кремниевой долине, SoundCloud в Берлине, и Macy’s в Нью-Йорке.

Мы выбираем только лучшие с точки зрения бизнеса города мира, организовываем встречи с лидерами индустрии и даем вам возможность заглянуть за кулисы бизес-, инвестиционной-, дизайн-, фешн-, стартап-среды. Бизнес-туры Innovation Camp это катализатор развития вашего бизнеса, ведь делиться своим опытом с вами будут только лучшие представители бизнеса.

Нетворкинг и знакомства

Встречаясь с CEO, владельцами бизнеса или просто сотрудниками компаний, вы сможете расширять и развивать свою сеть контактов, которая обязательно поможет вам в развитии бизнеса в будущем.

Лучшие бизнес-практики

Выбирая лучшие компании рынка в наших турах мы встречаемся с элитой бизнеса, которые не просто смогут поделиться своим опытом и рассказать о своих беспрецедентных бизнес-практиках, но и ответить на все интересующие вас вопросы.

Полезный отдых и вдохновение

Команда близких по духу людей будет сопровождать вас во время туров. Вы сможете не только делиться идеями, опытом и вдохновением во время встреч, но и полезно проводить свободное от программы тура время.

Background Image

Станьте участником прямо сейчас!

Посмотреть туры

Туры Innovation Camp

Посмотрите и зарегистрируйтесь на наши запланированные туры и помните, что еще многие находятся в разработке. Поэтому следите за обновлениями!

Background Image

Отзывы участников

  • «Мне очень понравился Innovation Camp! Это туризм будущего! В таких городах как Сан Франциско намного важнее понять особый mindset жителей этого места, чем насладится архитектурой или историей. Вместе с отличной компанией, мы заглянули не только в прошлое этого чудесного места, но и в будущее всего мира, услышали истории самых разных людей, увидели своими глазами самые инновационные способы работы и погрузились в атмосферу в которой живут те, кто создает наше с вами будущее.»

    – Дмитрий Завгородний, руководитель интернет-магазина Helen Marlen Group

  • «Программа Innovation camp это в первую очередь не лекции, а глубокое погружение в жизнь Сан-Франциско и долины, общение с людьми и множество новых впечатлений. Это история скорее не про то чтобы изучить что-то конкретно, а про расширение кругозора и кучу новых идей.»

    – Алескей Аметов, сооснователь Look At Media

  • «Спасибо ребятам за прекрасную поездку в SF. Начиная от выяснения моих целей и заканчивая обратной дорогой, организация была на 5 с плюсом. График был эффективно спланирован, что позволило провести за 6 дней более 20 встреч и посетить большое количество офисов. Все задачи, которые я перед собой ставил выполнены. P.S. Надеюсь в ближайшее время вернуться в SF.»

    – Сергей Пономаренко, основатель Ingenius Systems

Наша команда

Наша команда складывается из людей умеющих разносторонне мыслить и создавать все новые проекты. Мы всегда рады лично ответить на любые ваши вопросы.

TT_BW

Тамара Танатарова

Маркетолог и бренд-строитель c 15-летним опытом. Трудилась над развитием таких брендов как ELEGANZZA, LABBRA, ALLORA, Binatone, Vitek, Рубин и др.

10472957_630475457069808_4420434138829020840_n

Дмитрий Завгородний

Руководил интернет-магазином компании Helen Marlen Group, занимается маркетингом в Posh Online Retail Management. Co-founder Suggesters Solutions.

IMG_6166

Виктория Белякова

Сооснователь лаборатории коммуникаций The Lab, Куратор Digital панели фестиваля рекламы и маркетинга «Серебряный Меркурий», запустила более 30 образовательных программ в Москве, Барселоне, Амстердаме и Нью‑Йорке.

10540825_10152393408501082_3494018417124856239_n

Окса Завойко

Лайф коуч, партнер в Prodigi Digital Agency. Интернет‑предприниматель с 13‑летним опытом в построении и маркетинге стартапов и брендов в Украине, России и странах СНГ.

10447205_10154193523370291_2133310183_n-1-220x220

Денис Гурский

Занимается разработкой комплексных стратегий развития для государства и коммерческого сектора. Возглавляет open‑data движение в Украине.

10653584_10152785482408736_9055207097479499939_n

Виктор Гурский

Социальный предприниматель, сооснователь civic-tech НГО SocialBoost, которая занимается развитием open data и социально-значимых стартапов в Украине.

Ответы на вопросы

Как зарегистрироваться для участия в Innovation Сamp?

Для регистрации выберите один из туров и заполните форму на индивидуальной странице тура. Либо же просто позвоните нам.

Как происходит оплата?

Вы можете внести предоплату и оставшуюся сумму любым удобным для вас способом (наличными или переводом на банковскую карту). Но нужно учитывать, что оплата может быть совершена только после подписания договора.

Как организовывается проживание и прочая логистика?

Мы на себя берем консультационные обязанности связанные с проживанием, питанием, трансфером. Вы можете воспользоваться нашими рекомендациями, либо решать подобные вопросы самостоятельно. Для каждого из туров условия могут розниться, поэтому рекомендуем вам уточнить детали на странице конкретного тура.

Что входит в стоимость тура?

Обычно в стоимость входит участие во всех мероприятиях программы (встречи, воркшопы, семинары и пр.) и сопровождение по городу.

Билеты на опциональные мероприятия, проживание, питание, перелет и все трансферы оплачиваются отдельно.

Обязательно ли знать язык страны, в которой проходит Camp?

Обычно все встречи проходят на английском. Поэтому знание английского должно быть на уровне не ниже intermediate. В крайнем случае, мы можем предоставить вам переводчика в виде отдельной услуги.

Возможна ли оплата частями? Нужна ли предоплата?

При заключении договора на предоставление услуг, вам необходимо будет внести предоплату. Сумма предоплаты может отличаться для разных туров. Обычно эта сумма составляет 50 процентов. В случае отказа от участия в программе не позднее чем за 1 месяц до ее начала, мы вернем вам предоплату в полном размере.

Как это было в Сан-Франциско

Нам удалось реализовать уже 3 поездки в Сан-Франциско. Для наших участников они стали самым инновационным отпуском в их жизни! Посмотрите, как это было.

Позвоните нам

Наши представители находятся в Киеве. Вы всегда можете нам позвонить или написать email.

Киев: +38 050-731-2713

Email: i@innovationcamp.us

Background Image