• 120726-GOOGLE-CAMPUS-ft

    November 8–14, 2016 — San Francisco

    logo_white_small

    Learn how Silicon Valley works!

    Learn More

Innovation Camp — new ways to develop your business

Business program for business owners, startups, marketers, creators, strategists, every one who is in charge of decision-making in their business and lives, who wants to look into the future and anticipate trends. Our agenda along with San Francisco’s amazing atmosphere will let you get to know people you need, see new opportunities to expand business abroad, and inspire to create the very idea that will totally change your project, business, even life.

Useful Contacts and Networking

The trip is base on an active networking with campus participants and guests. Whether it is a business breakfast or a meeting in the startup incubator, when asking the right questions, you’ll be able to get information useful for your business only in an informal friendly format.

Business Case Practices

We will have an in-depth look into tens of business cases, so that you get the most complete image about how ecosystem in the Valley functions, including business, investment, startup, corporate, funds, etc.

New Opportunities for Your Business

Every day you’ll be meeting new people, generate new ideas, discover new opportunities. You’ll be able to see how your business is going to evolve in 5-10-15 years. Contacts that you get within the trip will serve as a catalyst for the development of your business across the whole world.

Inspiration

You will immerse into the atmosphere of endless action, new beginnings and the future, art, street culture, nightly parties and bike rides along the Golden Gate bridge. All of the above will help you get to know the city from the inside, understand its essence in terms of business and the most outstanding projects, encourage you to act, reload your mind and inspire for new ideas.

What’s in the Program?

In 7 days you will immerse into the business environment of startups, investments, digital and advertising agencies, funds and corporations of the Valley. We will focus on such trends as Future of Education, Shared Economy, Wearables, Smart Home and IoT, Crowdfunding, Big Data, Design Thinking; visit the best incubators and corporations, meet the most outstanding startups.

7

days in the hi-tech capital of the word

20

tour participants

20+

meetings with businesses

30

hours with key players on the market

21858691f9a560087ce7aff26da5ff5d78459d1a

Corporate Offices

Campuses Google and Facebook in the number of employees may well claim the title of small towns. As such, they essentially are. These are the closed ecosystems with their own restaurants, swimming pools, transport, gardens, parks, entertainment, recreational, sports, work and communications systems. We’ll learn how to operate and develop such ecosystems, and why young programmers would kill for this job.

Seq-1

Funds and Investors

One of the main purposes of the Valley trip is to get comprehensive understanding of how a startup-investor ecosystem works. One or more funds, whether it would be Sequoia Capital or Google Ventures, will talk about how and where the venture capital money is distributed, and what you need to do to get a piece of it.

56

Business Breakfasts

Some days we’ll start off with a breakfast with guests. In an informal atmosphere people from such companies and startups as PayPal, Petcube, Flextronics, Facebook or Mashable will share the secrets and tricks of their job, and make sure to leave you with a business card.

evernote_logo

Startups

We will get to know the best Valley startups, learn how to build a small startup team, just starting out, and experienced teams, managed to close more than just a single round of investment, such as Pebble, Square, Evernote or Dropbox. Anyway, you will get the most complete image of how to build your startup from 50,000 in investment to IPO.

500_startups_logo

Accelerators and Incubators

500 startups, Tumml incubator will talk about the principles of selection and development of startups, tell about investment benchmarks, profitability and success. We’ll find out what trends are gaining momentum, and which markets are already saturated, in which areas to invest with the greatest hunting and what kind of startups are left out and why.

stanford_quad

Universities

One of the world’s best universities – Stanford – is close to San Francisco. We will organize a tour around its campus, listen to its stories, learn about the potential of free and paid training programs and scholarships, touch the walls in which the best people of the modern high-tech world grew up as professionals.

ak

Agencies

Getting to know such giants as R/GA, AKQA and Pereira & O’Dell will help you understand how to create innovative products, how to promote them, how creative teams work. At the same time such small agencies like Odysseus Arms and Cog1will talk about the latest trends in startup promotion game.

meetup-dot-com-e1315717415689

Networking Events

Each day will end with a party, networking event or just a get-together of people with common interests. We will select only the best themed events. We will get to the gatherings of product designers, wearable geeks, startups, people involved in Bitcoins, agile, investments, and many others.

20080519153651_yerba buena gardens san francisco

Art and Culture

Cultural events and street culture, modern art galleries, exhibitions and festivals complete the atmosphere that we will immerse into over the weekend.

Background Image

Testimonials

  • «I enjoyed Innovation Camp very much! It's the tourism of the future! In such cities as San Francisco it's much more important to get it's special mindset, than to appreciate history or architecture. Along with a great group of people, not only did we glimpsed the past of this awesome place, but also learnt how the future will look like. We heard the success stories of very different people, saw the most innovative ways of getting job done, and immersed into the atmosphere of those who create our future today»

    – Dmitriy Zavgorodniy, head of ecommerce, Helen Marlen Group

  • «First of all Innovation Camp programme is not about lectures, but about deep immersion into the life of San Francisco and the Valley, it's about networking and a plenty of new experiences. It's not the story about how to learn something specific, but about getting a broader outlook and a handful of new ideas»

    – Aleksey Amyotov, founder of Look At Media

  • «Many thanks to the guys for a great trip to San Francisco. From figuring out my goals to the trip back home, everything was A+ organized. The schedule was effectively planned that made it possible to conduct more than 20 meetings in just 6 days and visit many corporate offices. All my goals were accomplished. P.S. I hope to be back to San Francisco soon»

    – Sergey Ponomarenko, founder of Ingenius Systems

Pricing

$ 2500 before october 15
7 days
  • + Access to the program
  • + Tour escort
$ 3500 after October 16
7 days
  • + Access to the program
  • + Tour escort

3 tickets $1000 each!

Tell us your unique startup or business story and one of three discounted tickets could be yours. The price includes access to the tour program and local guide and escort. To take part, email your stories to i@innovationcamp.us marked «Going Valley!»

Apply

Extra options

$ 1000 for startups, with tour
Startup Booster
  • + Extra 2 personalized days
  • + Getting to know the art of a pitch with pro coaches
  • + Pitching for the Valley investors
$ 2000 for startups, w/o tour
Startup Booster
  • + 2 personalized days
  • + Getting to know the art of a pitch with pro coaches
  • + Pitching for the Valley investors
Background Image

Join now! Register

Our Team

Last year we implemented dozens of projects together and apart, and hope that we’ll get better and better. If you have any questions, you may just drop a line on Facebook directly to any of us.

IMG_6166

Viktoria Belyakova

Сo-founder of The Lab communications laboratory, curator for Digital panel of Sliver Mercury festival, launched more than 20 educational programs in Moscow, Barcelona, Amsterdam and New York.

10540825_10152393408501082_3494018417124856239_n

Oksa Zavoyko

Life coach, partner at Prodigi Digital Agency. Internet entrepreneur with a 13 years of experience in building brands and marketing startups in Ukraine, Russia and CIS region.

10653584_10152785482408736_9055207097479499939_n

Viktor Gurskyi

Social entrepreneur, co-founder of civic-tech NGO SocialBoost, which is engaged in the development of open data and socially valuable startups in Ukraine.

Reporting from San Francisco

We’ve organized San Francisco and Valley tours three time now. For our participants these trips became the most innovative vacations in their lives.  Just have a look.

Frequently Asked Questions

How to register for Fashion Innovation Camp?

Just fill in the form and you are good to go. We’ll call you from Kyiv or Moscow to figure out all the details after. We’ll have to set up a meeting, sign the papers, and get the payment for the tour any time good for you. Only after we receive the payment your registration is considered complete.

How's accomodation handled?

We’ll rent a corporate accommodation either in a form of a house or loft space, where all the participants are welcome to stay for an extra fee. Nevertheless, depending on the number of participants we may recommend different types of accommodation. You may also live separately coming to all the meetings in the agenda.

How to pay?

You may pay using any suitable payment method: cash, bank transfer, etc. Though you should account that the payment is only possible after signing the papers.

How much will the accommodation cost?

The exact accommodation cost will be couted after the group is complete, though we may approximately estimate the 7-day stay in San Francisco for about 700-1000 USD.

What's included in the tour price?

The tour price includes participation in all the program sessions, meetings, networking events and San Francisco and the Valley guide and escort. Tickets for optional events, accommodation, food, flight and transfers are paid separately.

Plans changed, is there a moneyback guarantee?

In case you change your plans and inform us at least 1 month in advance of the tour, we’ll be able to refund 100% of the money paid. If you have to cancel later, we’ll return 50% only.

Fill in the Form — Register!

We promise to call you back within 24 hours to figure out the details and make up a meeting appointment.









Tour Partners

gm_logo

JagaJam-logo-2015

unnamed

Call Us

Our representatives are located in Kyiv, Ukraine. You may always call us or email.

Kyiv: +38 050-731-2713

Email: i@innovationcamp.us

 

Or we’ll call you

Background Image

Innovation Camp — новый виток развития вашего бизнеса

Недельная бизнес-програма в для владельцев бизнеса, стартапов, маркетологов, креаторов, стратегов, для всех тех, кто сталкивается с поиском нестандартных решений и воплощений идей для бизнеса, стараясь предупредить тренды и выйти за рамки. Программа в сочетании с удивительной атмосферой Сан‑Франциско не только позволит обзавестись полезными знакомствами, увидеть новые возможности для развития бизнеса за рубежом, но и вдохновит на создание той уникальной идеи, которая изменит ваш проект, бизнес и даже жизнь.

Полезные знакомства и общение

Вся поездка будет основываться на активном общении как с участниками кампуса, так и с приглашенными людьми. Будь то бизнес-завтрак или встреча в стартап-инкубаторе, задавая вопросы лучшим из лучших вы сможете почерпнуть те знания, которые будут полезны именно для вашего бизнеса. И все это в неформальной, располагающей к общению, обстановке.

Бизнес-кейсы

Десятки бизнес-кейсов будут разобраны и разложены по полочкам таким образом, чтобы у вас сложилось наиболее полное представление о том, как функционирует каждая из составляющих экосистемы стартапов, бизнеса, корпораций, венчурных инвесторов и фондов Кремниевой долины.

Новые бизнес-возможности

Ежедневно встречая десятки новых людей, генерируя новые идеи, открывая для себя новые возможности, вы сможете увидеть как будет развиваться ваш бизнес через 5-10-15 лет, а контакты полученные во время поездки смогут послужить катализатором развития вашего бизнеса в масштабах целого мира.

Вдохновение

Атмосфера непрерывной деятельности, начинаний и будущего, искусство, уличная культура, ночные вечеринки и прогулки на велосипедах по мосту Золотые ворота — все это познакомит вас с городом изнутри, покажет его суть через призму бизнеса и самых ярких проектов в мире, подтолкнет к новым началам, перезагрузит ум и вдохновит на свежие идеи.

Что в программе?

За 7 дней программы кэмпа вы полностью погрузитесь в бизнес-среду стартапов, инвестиций, диджитал и рекламных агентств, фондов и корпораций Долины. Мы сфокусируемся на таких трендах как Future of Education, Shared Economy, Wearables, Smart Home and IoT, Crowdfunding, Big Data, Design Thinking. Посетим наилучшие инкубаторы и корпорации, познакомимся с самыми многообещающими стартапами.

7

дней в хай-тек столице мира

20

участников тура и единомышленников

20+

встреч с представителями бизнеса

30

часов общения с ключевыми игроками рынка

21858691f9a560087ce7aff26da5ff5d78459d1a

Корпоративные офисы

Кампусы Google и Facebook по количеству сотрудников могут вполне претендовать на звание небольших городов. Таковыми они по сути и являются. Это замкнутые экосистемы со своими ресторанами, бассейнами, транспортом, садами, парками, системой развлечений, зонами для отдыха, спорта, работы и общения. Мы узнаем как работают и развиваются такие экосистемы, и почему молодые программисты готовы убить за такую работу.

Seq-1

Фонды и инвесторы

Одна из основных целей поездки в Долину — получение комплексного понимания того, как устроена экосистема «стартап-инвестор». Один или несколько крупнейших фондов, будь то Sequoia Capital или Google Ventures расскажут о том, откуда берутся венчурные деньги, как распределяются, и что нужно для того, чтобы часть из них осела именно в вашем бизнесе или стартапе.

56

Бизнес-завтраки

Некоторые дни мы будем начинать с завтрака с приглашенными людьми. В неформальной обстановке люди из таких компаний и стартапов как PayPal, Petсube, Flextronics, Facebook или Mashable поделяться секретами и хитростями своей работы, и обязательно оставят вам свои визитки.

evernote_logo

Стартапы

Мы познакомимся с лучшими стартапами долины. Узнаем как устроены маленькие стартап-команды, только начинающая свой путь, а также опытные коллективы, сумевшие закрыть не один раунд инвестиций, как то Pebble, Square, Evernote или Dropbox. В любом случае участники получат наиболее полное представление о том как строится стартап от первых 50 тысяч инвестиций до IPO.

500_startups_logo

Акселераторы и инкубаторы

500 startups, Tumml incubator расскажут о принципах отбора и развития стартапов, поведают бенчмарки в области инвестиций, прибыльности, успешности. Мы узнаем какие тренды набирают оборот, а какие рынки уже перенасыщены, в какие сферы инвестируют с наибольшей охотой, а какие стартапы остаются за бортом и почему.

stanford_quad

Университеты

Один из лучших университета мира — Стэнфорд — находится вблизи Сан-Франциско. Мы организуем тур по кампусу университета, послушаем о его истории, узнаем о возможных платных и бесплатных программах обучения и стипендиях, прикоснемся к стенам в которых выросли лучшие люди современного хай-тек мира.

ak

Агентства

Знакомство с такими гигантами как R/GA, AKQA и Pereira & O’Dell позволит понять, каким образом создаются инновационные продукты, как они продвигаются, как работают команды в сфере креатива, продвижения и продуктового дизайна. В то же время такие небольшие агентства как Odysseus Arms или Cog1 расскажут о самых последних трендах в сфере продвижения стартапов.

meetup-dot-com-e1315717415689

Нетворкинг ивенты

Каждый вечер кампуса будет заканчиваться вечеринкой, нетворкинг ивентом или же просто тусовкой по интересам. Мы подберем только лучшие тематические ивенты. Постараемся посетить вечерние сборы продуктовых дизайнеров, wearable-гиков, стартапов, людей, занимающихся биткоинами, agile, инвестициями, и многим другим.

20080519153651_yerba buena gardens san francisco

Культура и искусство

Культурные события и уличная культура, галереи современного искусства, выставки и фестивали — та атмосфера, в которую мы окунемся в выходные дни и по вечерам.

Background Image

Отзывы участников

  • «Мне очень понравился Innovation Camp! Это туризм будущего! В таких городах как Сан Франциско намного важнее понять особый mindset жителей этого места, чем насладится архитектурой или историей. Вместе с отличной компанией, мы заглянули не только в прошлое этого чудесного места, но и в будущее всего мира, услышали истории самых разных людей, увидели своими глазами самые инновационные способы работы и погрузились в атмосферу в которой живут те, кто создает наше с вами будущее.»

    – Дмитрий Завгородний, руководитель интернет-магазина Helen Marlen Group

  • «Программа Innovation camp это в первую очередь не лекции, а глубокое погружение в жизнь Сан-Франциско и долины, общение с людьми и множество новых впечатлений. Это история скорее не про то чтобы изучить что-то конкретно, а про расширение кругозора и кучу новых идей.»

    – Алескей Аметов, сооснователь Look At Media

  • «Спасибо ребятам за прекрасную поездку в SF. Начиная от выяснения моих целей и заканчивая обратной дорогой, организация была на 5 с плюсом. График был эффективно спланирован, что позволило провести за 6 дней более 20 встреч и посетить большое количество офисов. Все задачи, которые я перед собой ставил выполнены. P.S. Надеюсь в ближайшее время вернуться в SF.»

    – Сергей Пономаренко, основатель Ingenius Systems

Стоимость участия

$ 2500 при регистрации до 15 октября
7 дней
  • + Доступ к программе тура
  • + Сопровождение
$ 3500 при регистрации после 16 октября
7 дней
  • + Доступ к программе тура
  • + Сопровождение

3 билета по цене $1000!

Расскажи свою уникальную историю бизнеса или стартапа, и один из трех дисконтных билетов cможет достаться тебе. В стоимость входит доступ к программе тура и сопровождение на месте. Для участия, направляйте ваши рассказы о себе и о том, почему скидку должны получить именно вы на, i@innovationcamp.us с пометкой «Хочу в Долину!».

Подать заявку

Дополнительные опции

$ 1000 для стартапов, при условии покупки тура
Startup Booster
  • + Дополнительные индивидуальные 2 дня тура
  • + Обучение искусству питча от бизнес-коучей СФ
  • + Возможность питча перед инвесторами Долины
$ 2000 для стартапов, без покупки тура
Startup Booster
  • + Двухдневный тур
  • + Обучение искусству питча от бизнес-коучей СФ
  • + Возможность питча перед инвесторами Долины
Background Image

Станьте участником прямо сейчас! Зарегистрироваться

Наша команда

За последний год мы реализовали десятки проектов вместе и порознь, и уверены, что следующий Innovation Camp станет еще более успешным. Если у вас возникнут вопросы, вы можете написать на Facebook лично каждому из нас.

IMG_6166

Виктория Белякова

Сооснователь лаборатории коммуникаций The Lab, Куратор Digital панели фестиваля рекламы и маркетинга «Серебряный Меркурий», запустила более 30 образовательных программ в Москве, Барселоне, Амстердаме и Нью‑Йорке.

10540825_10152393408501082_3494018417124856239_n

Окса Завойко

Лайф коуч, партнер в Prodigi Digital Agency. Интернет‑предприниматель с 13‑летним опытом в построении и маркетинге стартапов и брендов в Украине, России и странах СНГ.

10653584_10152785482408736_9055207097479499939_n

Виктор Гурский

Социальный предприниматель, сооснователь civic-tech НГО SocialBoost, которая занимается развитием open data и социально-значимых стартапов в Украине.

Как это уже было

Нам удалось реализовать уже 3 поездки в Сан-Франциско. Для наших участников они стали самым инновационным отпуском в их жизни! Посмотрите, как это было.

Ответы на вопросы

Как зарегистрироваться для участия в Innovation Сamp?

Для регистрации заполните форму на сайте. После регистрации с вами свяжется наш представитель в Киеве или Москве. Мы договоримся о встрече для подписания договора  и оплаты 50 % стоимости тура в удобное для Вас время. Только после получения предоплаты, регистрация считается завершенной.

Как будет организовано проживание участников?

В распоряжении участников будет большой дом с единым ко-воркинговым пространством и размещением. В зависимости от количества участников,  возможны различные варианты размещения.

Если вы захотите проживать отдельно, то можете  воспользоваться нашими рекомендациями или снять жилье самостоятельно.

Стоимость общего дома, либо вашего отдельного жилья не входит в стоимость программы.

Как оплатить?

Вы можете внести предоплату и оставшуюся сумму любым удобным для вас способом (наличными или перевод на банковскую карту). Просто сообщите нашему представителю, какой вариант вас устроит. Но учтите, что оплата может быть совершена только после подписания договора.

Сколько будет стоить проживание ?

Точная стоимость проживания будет рассчитана после набора группы. Аренда дома за 7 дней будет разделена между участниками. Ориентировочная стоимость – 700-1000 дол. США.

Что входит в стоимость тура?

В стоимость входит участие во всех мероприятиях программы (встречи, воркшопы, семинары и пр.) и сопровождение по Нью-Йорку.

Билеты на опциональные мероприятия, конференции, ивенты, проживание, питание, перелет и все трансферы оплачиваются отдельно.

Изменились планы, вернете ли вы мне стоимость тура?

В случае, если у вас изменились планы и вы проинформировали Организаторов (по e-mail) не менее, чем за 30 дней до начала тура, мы вернем 100% оплаченной стоимости тура.

Если Вы будете вынуждены отказаться от поездки позднее, мы сможем вернуть только 50% от оплаченной суммы.

Заполни форму — зарегистрируйся!

Мы обещаем перезвонить вам в течение суток, уточнить детали и назначить встречу.









Партнеры тура

gm_logo

JagaJam-logo-2015

unnamed

Позвоните нам

Наши представители находятся в Киеве. Вы всегда можете нам позвонить или написать email.

Киев: +38 050-731-2713

Email: i@innovationcamp.us

 

Или мы позвоним вам

Background Image